FacebookTwitterGoogle+YouTubePinterestFoursquare
What's New

32oz Thermal Tumbler

32oz Thermal Tumbler
Date:
March 1 - 31, 2017
Location:
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 11:00am  
Thursday, March 2, 2017 11:00am  
Friday, March 3, 2017 11:00am  
Saturday, March 4, 2017 11:00am  
Sunday, March 5, 2017 11:00am  
Monday, March 6, 2017 11:00am  
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 11:00am  
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 11:00am  
Thursday, March 9, 2017 11:00am  
Friday, March 10, 2017 11:00am  
Saturday, March 11, 2017 11:00am  
Sunday, March 12, 2017 11:00am  
Monday, March 13, 2017 11:00am  
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 11:00am  
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 11:00am  
Thursday, March 16, 2017 11:00am  
Friday, March 17, 2017 11:00am  
Saturday, March 18, 2017 11:00am  
Sunday, March 19, 2017 11:00am  
Monday, March 20, 2017 11:00am  
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 11:00am  
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 11:00am  
Thursday, March 23, 2017 11:00am  
Friday, March 24, 2017 11:00am  
Saturday, March 25, 2017 11:00am  
Sunday, March 26, 2017 11:00am  
Monday, March 27, 2017 11:00am  
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 11:00am  
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 11:00am  
Thursday, March 30, 2017 11:00am  
Friday, March 31, 2017 11:00am  
Poker Room Thermal Cup Giveaway in March!

Play for 10 hours and get a FREE 32oz Thermal Tumbler.

Offer Valid March 1 - March 31, 2017
 
While supplies last. See Poker Room Supervisor for details. Valid March 1 - 31, 2017.
Kansas Star Casino • 777 Kansas Star Drive • Mulvane, KS 67110 • 316-719-5000
All Casino Games Owned and Operated by the Kansas Lottery. Must be 21 or Older.
Anyone enrolled in the Kansas Voluntary Exclusion Program is not eligible.
Kansas Gambling Help